For Function Enquiries Call: 01625 861 221

For Estate Enquiries Call: 01565 757970

Home
Weddings
Gallery
Hall & Gardens
Caravan Park
Corporate
Events
E.B. Watts

Events at Capesthorne

Events for 2014

Here are a list of events due to take place in the near future at Capesthorne.

For enquiries about future events, or about booking the facilities at Capesthorne Hall please send your name, address and e-mail details to: info@capesthorne.com or contact the Hall Manager on 01625 861221

Event: Easter Day Special

When: Sunday 20th April

Treat yourself to a relaxing afternoon tea in our beautiful tea rooms overlooking the lake.

More Details...

Event: Easter Weekend I Spy Trail

When: Good Friday, Easter Sunday & Bank Holiday Monday

More Details...

Event: Starlight Walk

When: Friday 25th April

More Details...

Event: Bluebell Walks

When: Sundays and Mondays, May to early June

More Details...

Event: Craft, Gift & Food Fair

When: Saturday 3rd to Monday 5th May

More Details...

Event: Capesthorne Corporate Event

When: Thursday 8th May

More Details...

Event: Car Show - 39th Cheshire Classic Car & Motorcycle show, including Cheshire Jaguar Day

When: Sunday 25th May

More Details...

Event: Rocket Launch Event

When: Sunday 1st June

More Details...

Event: Hearts & Minds Charity Bike Ride

When: Sunday 20th July

More Details...

Event: 40th Cheshire Classic Car & Motorcycle show, including Singer Car Club National Rally

When: Sunday 27th July

More Details...

Event: Art Group

When: Monday 11th to Friday 15th August

More Details...

Event: Firework Champions

When: Saturday 16th August

More Details...

Event: 41st Cheshire Classic Car & Motorcycle Show, including NW Mercedes Day

When: Sunday 24th August

More Details...

Event: Rewind Festival

When: Friday 29th to Sunday 31st August

More Details...

Event: Capesthorne Hall Wedding Fayre

When: Sunday 7th September 12 noon - 4pm

A fabulous selection of the area’s premier wedding specialists will be on hand, many of them offering exclusive discounts.

More Details...

Event: Wedding Open Evening

When: Tuesday 16th September

More Details...

Event: Born Survivor

When: Saturday 27th September

More Details...

Event: Christmas at Capesthorne with Large Craft & Gift marquee

When: Friday 28th to Sunday 30th November

More Details...

Events

Enquiry Form